• Grey Facebook Icon

 disentangleAD, c/o Memory Center

415 South 28th Ave, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Phone: 601.579.5016


or use the contact form below

Executive Board

Ronald L. Schwartz (Founder, Chair) // Memory Center/Hattiesburg Clinic


Deborah Azar // Urologist, Merit Health, Hattiesburg, MS


Brett Harris 

Michael Kincade // Chief Administrative officer, Hattiesburg Clinic


Karrie Leggett-Brown // Journalist, News Anchor- WDAM, Hattiesburg, MS

Vijay Rangachari // Associate Prof. of Biophysical Chemistry, U. of Southern Miss. 


Rachel S. Schwartz // Consultant


Susan Yarrow // Public Relations Manager, Hattiesburg Clinic

Advisory Committee


Kristina Cole // Psychometrist/Research assistant, Memory Center/Hattiesburg Clinic


Hannah Fore // Research Nurse, Memory Center/Hattiesburg Clinic


Tracie Fowler // President/CEO, United Way of Southeast Mississippi


Cynthia Headley // Executive Directory, Brookdale Hattiesburg


Melora Jackson // Department of Mental Health, Division of Alzheimer’s disease


Pam Kelley // Administrator, Bedford Alzheimer’s Care Center


Barbara Lofton // Resident Benefits Specialist, Bedford Care Center


Kathy McPhail // Executive Director, Alden Pointe (Assisted Living, Memory Care)

Jean Claire Monroe Bounds  // Client Care Coordinator with First Light Home Care


Kaitlyn Moore // Support Specialist, Hattiesburg Clinic


Kayleigh Moring // Clinical Research Coordinator I, Memory Center/Hattiesburg Clinic


Gerry Richards // Executive Director, Compassus (Hospice & Palliative Care)


Julia Starrett // Psychometrist, Memory Center/Hattiesburg Clinic


Rick Thomsen // Owner, First Light Home Care

Katie Townsend // Advertising & Brand Manager, Hattiesburg Clinic


Susan Yarrow (Chair) // Public Relations Manager, Hattiesburg Clinic


Student Advisors

Alexander S. Schwartz // Tulane University

Madeline A. Campbell, BS // University of Mississippi School of Medicine